Plåtson Oskarshamn

Erik Hjelm Plåtson

Erik Hjelm

Platschef
Oskarshamn

 

erik.hjelm@platson.se
Telefon: 070-816 40 72

Prata med mig om
Plåt | Smide | Industri | Svets

Marcus Hellens Plåtson

Marcus Hellens

Produktionschef
Oskarshamn

 

marcus.hellens@platson.se
Telefon: 070-816 40 77

Prata med mig om
Plåt | Smide | Portar

Pär Henriksson Plåtson

Pär Henriksson

Platschef Industriservice
Oskarshamn

 

par.henriksson@platson.se
Telefon: 070-816 40 61

Prata med mig om
Industriservice

Sarju Roth Plåtson

Sarju Roth

Arbetsledare Industriservice 
Oskarshamn

 

sarju.roth@platson.se

Prata med mig om
Industriservice

Stefan Sjöberg Plåtson

Stefan Sjöberg

Porttekniker

 

stefan.sjoberg@platson.se
Telefon: 070-816 40 65

Prata med mig om
Garageportar | Industriportar

Camilla Ekström Plåtson

Camilla Ekström

Ekonomi & Administration

 

camilla.ekstrom@platson.se
Telefon: 070-816 40 70

Prata med mig om
Ekonomi | Fakturafrågor

Bill Sturesson VD Plåtson

Bill Sturesson

VD Plåtson

 

bill.sturesson@platson.se
Telefon: 070-816 40 60

Plåtson Västervik

Johan Rosengren Plåtson

Johan Rosengren

Platschef
Västervik

 

johan.rosengren@platson.se
Telefon: 070-816 40 69

Prata med mig om
Plåt | Smide | Portar

Alexander Karlsson Plåtson

Alexander Karlsson

Arbetsledare
Västervik

 

alexander.karlsson@platson.se
Telefon: 070-816 40 63

Prata med mig om
Plåt

Besöksadresser

Plåtson Oskarshamn

Väderumsvägen 3, Oskarshamn
Telefon: 0491-136 95

Plåtson Industriservice

Gengasvägen 4, Oskarshamn
Telefon: 0491-136 95

Plåtson Västervik

Timmergatan 8, Västervik
Telefon: 0490-141 80

Skriv till oss





EU Utvecklingsfonden